some people think that parents shoud think children how to be good members of society. Others, however, beieve that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is said that kids should learn diverse skills from the parents that how to live in the society as well as how to make good relationship with different people in the surroundings. But many people consider about an institution can provide social skills to young ones. I believe that both are responsible for the children's behaviour regarding being good residents, and I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it is argued that parents are the primary source to aware today's generation about the society. In another word, the old generation should teach their kids how to be cooperative with others, and how to work in a team to create a good environment in their surroundings, which assist them to succeed in the future. For example, this has been proven by India's political leader Dhoni that growing up in an educated family is an imperative part of a modern generation. In addition, his parents taught him social skills then he entered the political party with the help of the community who supported him by voting, as he has proven good civilian by doing influencing activities, this is because his family taught him how to behave with others and help the society to create a peaceful environment. Also, he started developing his village by cooperating with his villagers after being a politician. On the other hand side, Schools are the place, where a child spends most of the time with other students. So, it is said that an academy should guide students to make a good relationship with their peers then they will follow the same strategy for associating with the community. For instance, School has different kinds of curriculum, which are related to human behaviour with the societies. Also, when a teacher teaches students these diverse types of subjects by giving examples as they have more experience in this field, then children apply that guidance to their community to help people develop surroundings in a new way, but parents cannot provide this knowledge lack of teaching skills. In conclusion, school and parents both play an important role in a child's life. In childhood, kids spend most of their time with their loved ones and learn to be responsible for society. After spending four years with their family they join an institute and get an education to learn different kinds of skills to live in societies.