In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, people spend their holidays in many ways. Some people say that a lot of people would like to travel their own country more than foreign countries on holiday. In my opinion, I disagree with this opinion due to technological development and education reasons. Firstly, the development of transportation’s technology leads to saving people ’s time. Especially airplanes have largely developed such as speed. Therefore, more and more people can easily go to another country while saving their time. For example, 20 years ago, it took 3 hours to go to Korea from Japan by airplane, but today, it takes only 2 hours to go there because of invented new airplanes. It shows technology is developing every day. Thus, people will travel abroad as if they are going to your next town. Secondly, for most of people’s purpose of traveling abroad is learning other countries' customs and traditions. Today’s society is becoming more diversify Change the form of the verb diversified show examples. Therefore, significant people want to learn other countries' customs and traditions to communicate and work with foreigners. In my case, when I had a foreign friend, it took so much time to understand each other, because we have different cultures. It is clear that to understand someone has different culture, it is better to go and feel the different culture by yourself. In conclusion,in this diversifying society, more and more people will choose to go abroad on their holiday, not their own country due to development technology and education reasons. I strongly believe people travel abroad more in the future.