Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems, To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, migrating from one country to another has become a trend, and it has been thought that immigrants have got diverse types of challenges during their early years. Also, a new language becomes a serious issue as people are not able to speak another language. So, they fail to make a relationship with new societies and are unable to find a good job. I totally agree with the statement that people should learn a foreign dialect before migrating to another country. To begin with, people are moving to foreign countries due to the advancement of technology as they are finding some rich county's environments peaceful and see their bright future in those nations. This is because they are searching on google to get knowledge about other countries, where they see job opportunities, but they do not consider the languages, and when they reach there get many obstacles such as: language problems, which become a reason for poor relationships with citizens as well as the refusal of companies as they all require good communication skills. For instance, if a person does not speak a country language, where he lives then he will feel lonely and get depression due to homesickness. Moreover, moving to a new nation means you have some desires to accomplish and want to become financially rich. This is because you want to work hard in a good company, but it is possible if we have good communication skills. For example, foreign companies initial requirement is language. if people are not able to speak that language then they cannot earn money by working there. In addition, they suffer scarcity of finance then they have to come back to their home country as well as they get money loss. In conclusion, I think 95% of people would agree with this statement that people should learn a language before going to other countries as speaking is a primary source of migrating to a nation. Also, good communication skills can help people to build a healthy connection with new societies.