Some scientists think that there are intelligent forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The entire scientific community is divided into two on this matter.Some say's that we should communicate with other intelligent forms, whlie which others are against it.In my opinion we should try to contact other life forms on other planets,as it will only increase our knowledge in scientific feild fields. On one hand,they could posses more advanced tecnology than us.And also might have more understanding about other plants.So trying to contact them can achive archive us many milstones in the feild of science.In another words communicating with extra- terretrials will help us to understand the complexities of galaxies and the universe.Maybe in the feauture we can use this information to satrt a human clivition on another planet Alternately, people believe that since we do have no knowledge of these extra-terrestrial forms, any communication with them could be seen from their end, as a provocation, which may lead them to attack, and as we suspect their technology to be highly advanced, we would not be able to survive such a battle. However, since these are just theories, no conclusions can be made in this regard. In conclusion, although they are varying opinions on whether we need to contact extraterrestrial beings, I feel that attempts should be made to contact them, because if we lead to the advancements in science, and we will get a better understanding of the galaxies around us