Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist.

Scholars and professionals in technology have been influencing these days worldwide and comparing science with artists and musicians. Science has more benefits to society and is appreciated more than art. There are several reasons like environmental impact and human strength. As a human being, I could say that it is crucial to have in any sphere scientist because they research all hard and long-term dilemmas. To begin, there are many ways the public could back researchers as they support us while humans harm the environment, scientists make huge afford to save it. Technology experts have been trying to find ways of saving our world from air pollution whereas musicians create their art in studios and it is important to know that experts do plenty of work to improve the stability of weather or reduce air pollution. For example, the German government declared that all drivers will change their cars to solar-powered vehicles by 2050. In addition, most people considered their health compared with art. Especially, when they get difficulties with their health. Scientists, all over the world searching for a huge amount of diseases such as cancer and obesity to define how to cure them. Also, health is wealth, individuals should have a clear understanding that at old age they might face energy problems. Therefore, people ought to provide researchers with ideas and support them. For instance, there are thousands of people who face obesity in the USA yearly, and scholars play the main role, to change this issue experts have spent decades to decrease obesity. To conclude, Experts in science and technology have more benefits and appreciated than art. As a person who supports science, I completely agree with it and it is obvious that all researchers have to spend their golden time to help us so all could breathe and live.