Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Life experiences have a huge impact on people's lives. While some believe that childhood experiences have more impact, others suggest that exposure to life in adolescence can bring about many changes. I truly believe that the latter's perspective makes more sense when the person is mature enough to explain what is happening to them and those around them.. On the one hand, it is believed that if minors are exposed to many situations in life when they go to school. They will better understand their environment, lifestyle, people and behavior to a certain extent. I fully support this as this learning will guide them to address the challenges that may be encountered in the future. For example, when a person goes through a financial crisis, perhaps, he knows what went wrong in his plan leading to such a tragic situation. In the end, he rarely made the same mistake in the future because he learned the lesson from his teenage years. On the other hand, advocates of early- life exposure point out that when babies or toddlers encounter different situations, they become strong and prepare them to handle those problems effectively and smoothly. However, this seems unrealistic to me because the children are not yet fully developed intellectually to understand the complex life and its problems. Moreover, their exposure is limited because they spend most of their time with their family. In addition, bitter experiences can damage their both mental and physical development and can have serious consequences. Finally, people have different views on whether childhood living conditions or exposure to adolescence may reflect their lives. In my view, learning that occurs during adolescence will seriously modify each person's life.