Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It has been observed that a few students join courses and start working part-time and are oftentimes in constant stress mentally and physically.. I think the main causes are unaffordable university education, which a majority of poor class students cannot pay. This essay will highlight some of the primary causes of it and also suggest some solutions in the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain the same. To embark on, Firstly, University Education is becoming increasingly unaffordable especially for the underprivileged class of society, who are on graphs of low-income families and mostly depend on their employers for monthly salaries. Secondly, Once their children are sent for higher education in foreign countries, they cannot pay the tuition fees and work part-time in odd jobs like cashiers, waiters in restaurants and other workplaces, accordingly, they are subject to constant stress and cannot manage both studies and work consecutively on a daily basis. So, they can pay all bills of monthly expenses of living and food. along with institution courses charges. For Instance, research organized by the University of California, on many educational institutions across the United States had revealed that students enrolling in Universities for higher education, Masters and Doctorate, often are from low-income background families and lack the resources as well as means to meet full tuition fees and their living expenses. Therefore, they end up performing part-time jobs. One of the solutions of this, is that students can select foreign universities, which offer scholarships on tuition fees along with subsidies in living expenses as well as Government authorities of a particular country should assist them with financial funds and resources for tuition fees and receive foreign education easily and without a feeling a sense of financial burden on them. For instance, Saudi Arabia has offered its citizens a proposal to study in any western institution and all expenses will be borne by them. Therefore, it has resulted in a huge number of them receiving higher studies conveniently without financial burden loans from banks. Therefore, I conclude, because most students willing to study abroad in Universities are from financially weak backgrounds, Therefore they require financial assistance and loans from their country's Government and authorities So that they can pay their all expenses without any hassle of doing part-time jobs.