Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting and they are best at. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people suggest that teenagers should devote equal attention to all subjects, while others suggest that they should prioritize the subjects that they are interested in and excel at. This essay will explain both views. On the one hand, allowing students to decide what they are best at or what they find the most interesting illustrates the respect for individual freedom which leads to developing their passion for learning. When they meet a topic that they are interested in, teenagers are more likely to engage and motivate to explore knowledge instead of being forced to learn something they are not keen on. For example, when a student has trouble with math when doing assignment homework. This leads to reduced results in all sections as they might become depressed. Therefore, creating conditions for students to study with their favorite disciples can be a motivation for them to develop their full potential and achieve better learning results. Furthermore, learning this way can help them to identify their career interests. This is because they are more likely to recognize their aptitude for certain areas of expertise, encouraging them to pursue work related to their favorite subject in the future. On the other hand, while it is essential that adolescents should pursue their interests, they also need to receive education for comprehensive development. By studying a variety of subjects, young children can study a variety of skills and extensive knowledge base. For example, the logical thinking acquired in math lessons or acumen in physics can help provide problem-solving skills, helping children better deal with the real-life difficulties they face in life as well as assist young people in developing a broader perspective on the world, leading to better empathy and understanding of different perspectives. This is especially necessary in today's globalized society, where cross-cultural communication and collaboration are becoming increasingly important. Another aspect of this issue is that studying a wide range of subjects can help students identify their strengths and weaknesses, enabling them to pursue future education and career prospects that suit their interests and abilities. In conclusion, although there are valid arguments on both sides, I think it is more important to focus on all subjects for comprehensive development.