In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

In recent times, where education plays a vital role in an individual life, the majority of highly educated professionals are being migrated to developed nations, as they are getting highly paid salaries. Not only skilled experts but also labour workers are also flying to other countries where real estate business is the dominant industry so that they could be well paid compared to their own country. This essay will discuss the effects and solutions regarding the migration of skilled professionals. To begin with, the population is one of the major causes of poor nations, due to which, the unemployment rate increases day by day and thus many skilled workers are moving to other places. In addition to that, some developing and under-developed countries are creating a stressful environment for the employees especially in the IT industry, where individuals have to work overtime in order to reach their targets. Moreover, multi-national companies which invest in poor countries, pay their employees in fewer amounts while compared to developed nations. For instance, many feel that the companies are not able to utilise their skills. With regards, the solution to control migrating specialists is to build up good career opportunities within the country. The companies should create a pleasant environment and lest should pay them as per they deserve. The industries should recognize and utilise the talent, of an individual accordingly. Privatisation should increase as a part of globalisation with the aim of encouraging youth and creating employment for many people. Overall, the government should take appropriate steps to provide jobs in order to encourage young people and to preserve talented individuals who are responsible to make new inventions and thus, leads to the particular nation to develop.