Scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others belive that education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an undeniable truth that junk food has lots of negative effects on our health. Some people think that it can be beaten by teaching people, while others think that education is not associated with the damage of junk food. While I may acknowledge the logic behind the former view, I am still strongly in favour of the latter, in which education is not an important role to restrict. On the one hand, those who think that educating people can cope with this problem may have several arguments. It is necessary that the benefits and negative effects of convenience cuisine are taught to everyone, this is because a larger part of individuals do not know the destruction of fast food like burgers, snacks. However, I think that education is only effective in short-term relevance, while in the long term, using fast food depends on human consciousness. On the other hand, I firmly believe that education is not useful in this case. Nowadays, there are a lot of warnings about healthy nutrition and how detrimental effects it has on physical health on the Internet. But customers, especially students or workers who are busy at work, tend to use this type of commodity because of the convenience and less time-consuming. In addition, many fast food stores have more quality development into products, particularly the safety of them, so the persuasion and popularity are gradually increasing. In conclusion, it is understandable why some may argue that the harmful effects can be tackled by education. However, I would take the view that teaching people will not work.