some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It is true to say that there has been a vast variety of ideas about children's education. Some people suggested that kids should start their schooling as soon as possible while others have a counter-argument that it will be over-pressurized them. In this essay, I shall torch both perspectives with relevant examples. On the one hand, there are two main reasons to substantiate the notion of juvenile education. Firstly, they are very active at this age and they will learn new things every day at the institution. Being in a group will enhance their confidence level. For instance, there are numerous contemporary researches disclosed that because of plays areas and school there is a significant amount of improvement in toddlers milestones such as earlier to speak, dance and do some work with objects. Second, Not only literacy but also respect and well manners are also taught by schools. As a, result they will start to well behave very soon. It is hard to change once the kid set up their brain in a certain way. so it is better to teach them well behaviours in their initial days itself. On the other hand, ironically, early schooling might give an overpressure on them which still they do not know how to handle. Even in some country's governments officially prohibited the kindergarten and preschool system. they made legislations that after a certain period only parents should join their son/daughter in school. Because countries such as Japan and Sweden proclaimed pressuring them from the beginning is hazardous to their health. To conclude, that learning is mandatory for everyone. Though late schooling has some equal benefits. Nevertheless still if they start to learn with some precautionary steps at school will definitely help them grow better physically and mentally.