Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are various people upbringing, their children. In Taiwan, many parents think competition is essential to making their kids successful. In comparison, others believe that children who are taught cooperate and become more useful adults. It is debatable whether the way parents' education. This essay will provide both views and explain my opinion after the argument. The benefit of competition can bring a pleasing effect, such as increasing emulation capability and lead to another result. For instance, children may get a good grade on the exam, so they will not help each other or teach another kid. On the other hand, some kids might use the wrong way to win the competition, like cheating. In this situation, it will substantially impact children's behaviour, which is not the main reason we should teach our children. By contrast, many people who believe that collaboration has a more significant influence on children believe that solving the problem in teamwork efficient is better than alone. In school, the teacher always teaches kids to cooperate to finish a report, and kids can learn many things in teamwork, such as learning social skills in partnership. During their adult's ages, they may be more ready to solve the problem with coworkers. Nevertheless, too much assistance may cause children to do not have independent thinking skills. To sum up, both competition and participation have their advantages and negative. However, teaching children to cooperate is rather than compete helps the children be more challenged and more willing to take advice from others.