Discussion essay: Some people think that student's study more efficiently in groups, others argues that studying separately is better. Discuss the advantages of both ways and give your opinion.

Education plays a critical role in every person's life because it is the key to opening the door to success. Each student regularly finds the best and most effective learning methods for themselves. There is no denying that students tend to enjoy learning and working in teams. Some people discuss that students studying in groups will be more efficacious in contrast with another part of the opinion that personal study will be more operative. Simply because they can communicate and exchange articles with their friends, distinctly, the scholars who do not know thoroughly about an area of learning will be taught by other students in the same and good group at that part. This is perceived as the compensation theorem, meaning that one person will include wisdom to the other and vice versa. Additionally, all members will encourage each other to become more progressive instead of studying separately. However, studying in a group helps all students increase their direct capacity so that the lessons become serviceable and full of excitement. Furthermore, to maintain harmony when studying in a group, members need to follow the general rules established by the group. Consequently, this is a form of learning to help students practice their ability to perform in groups, practice debate and criticism skills. However, this way of learning sometimes leads to the lack of concentration in each scholar if they discuss many issues go far away from the lessons. Conceivably it can cause everyone to lack self-made and depends too frequently on others. Not only the group learning method but also the unique learning method is popular. Self-study enables us to cultivate determination and perseverance. The more we try, the more knowledge we get back. Moreover, each learner has to develop independence and self-belief since no one is nearby to help. Nevertheless, self-study makes the alumnus qualify their interest in learning, become lazy, and challenge to complete the assigned tasks. This is the right time that it requires students to explore and discover to expand their intelligence and improve themselves. Spontaneous learning promotes them to maintain a high spirit of concentration, and from that, they can remember their knowledge longer even though it is complicated. To conclude, both of these learning methods have their advantages. If I were to choose, I support self-learn as it promotes concentration and limits the distraction simultaneously