Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The experiences scholars absorb at school have been a debatable perspective. Some people argue that the experiences when children first learn how to walk have huge impacts on them, while others assume that the ones they gain as an adolescent are more important. From my point of view, I believe that both have an equal influence on people’ lives On one hand, it is undeniable that every situation that a person encounters when she was a child is of the essence. Since a kid has under-developing cognitive development, she is very susceptible to external factors such as their family members. Hence, the conscientious upbringing of parents, who a son or a daughter spends most of the time with, can easily orient their kids’ characteristics and behaviours. For example, if offspring are born in the affection of their parents, they tend to be more compassionate and considerate towards others. Therefore, the environment in citizens’ childhood is the root of their personality and easily affects their life. On the other hand, while the effect of primary schools is widely acknowledged, this is unfair if that of high schools is ignored. Evidently, teenage age is one of the most significant periods for humans as it is the time they face the real world which is often played down when they are kids. Being a teenager, she or he might confront every possible situation that can occur in the community, which helps them earn experiences and prepare for integrating into harsh society. For instance, children understanding dealing with conflicts with their friends might survive in the community with more ease and avoid any shock because of the difference between a story told as kids and real life. thus, it is imperative to have these experiences since this period can facilitate people’s future To sum up, it is indisputable that knowledge received from parents can set a foundation for the growth of people. Nevertheless, humans should treasure the experiences at a young age since they are vital to live independently in this day and age.