Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road might cause some problems. What could be done to solve those problems?

In this day and age, cars and bicycles traveling on the same road have always been a topic of interest. It is argued that bikers and car drivers sharing the same way might lead to some problems. This essay is devoted to analyzing the problem and the solutions to this issue. It is undeniable to note that the road which is used for all means of transport including bikes and automatic cars have negative impacts on people. There are various types of vehicles that have different levels of speed and cars are able to run faster than other smaller vehicles. So when their commuters might run a high risk of collisions which pose a threat to safety of people with bikes on the street. For example, when a car and a bike colliding obviously will lead to more serious accidents in comparison to those between bikers only. As a consequence, 4-wheel vehicle owners and bikers who share the same road can cause dangerous accidents and act as a disturbance to the travelers. In order to deal with the aforementioned alarming issue, there is a viable solution that should be taken into consideration which is building separate lanes for each of these vehicles. Hence, vehicles at different speeds will not be affected if they are split into detached lanes of road. For instance, in Singapore automobiles and bikers travel simultaneously on the lanes each of which are designated for each mode of transportation. Therefore, they can run at their own speed of choice and effectively avoid the possibility of having life-threatening accidents. Consequently, dividing the road into distinct lanes is the most suitable method to handle the situation. In conclusion, cars and bicycles driving on the same road may result in some undesirable accidents. However, splitting into lanes is the most effective solution to deal with these problems.