Some people believe zoos, where wild animals are kept in a man-made environment, should no longer exist in the twenty century. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals suggest that zoological gardens, where creatures live in a cage, should be banned in the near future. I completely agree with the statement and then will give some own ideas to explain that. To begin, zoos are used to show people wildlifelife, how different species live. Furthermore, all of the animals, who are locked in a cage, suffer from the anxiety and loneliness the same way as people do. For example, couple of years ago in an Indonesian zoo, the last member of the tiger family died due to lack of communication with his heritage. In addition, every day in different parts of the world many creatures become extinct, because they do not have enough freedom and space to live. These faunas have to live in the real nature, survive, run in the fields. Moreover, children and adults try to feed wild animals. People give carrots, apples, cabbage instead of buying food, which zoo workers provide and prepare especially for the beasts. It causes a lot of illnesses and problems with the health. For instance, in Moscow zoo lion was suffering from stomach disease for the several months after eating snacks from the visitors. Many treatments and supplements were sent by the government to save the animal. In conclusion, I'm confident that such places bring the joy and education to the kids, who come there. However, the life of the zoo inhabitants is under danger because of many reasons. These areas are going to be closed in a few years