Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change . Others , however think that change is always a good thing . Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

Everyone has their own mindset and way of thinking. However, some individuals claim that it is a good thing, not to change their routine and do the same things, others feel that alters in daily growth is a good thing. In my opinion, it is better to accept new challenges in growth to make them more memorable. On the one hand, people are more comfortable doing a same work. Although whatever they are pursuing now is according to their interest, they feel more lucky and happy while doing these activities. For example, a student has an interest in science, he feels too good and comfortable to gain knowledge about that stream, he does not want any other subject to learn. In addition, they find it a waste of time to do new activities. To illustrate, an employee who works in a company for 8 hours and after coming to the home they like to do work on the same project for their promotion or the creativity of the company. They think that if they do anything else, it will not beneficial for them. On the flip side, changing a daily routine will improve the creativity and knowledge of people. Even though when a person is indulged in the same work, his knowledge is remained within that boundaries, when he starts doing other tasks, many and more ideas have collaborated in his mind and he can be able to grab more information. Moreover, changes make life interesting and adventurous. When we are trying new tasks, it makes life amazing and makes us feel happy. For instance, when we are going to travel to a different area, we try a lot of different things which provides good memories and interest to fo them again. In conclusion, however, the daily routine might be flexible and simple, we have to try new things to collect interesting moments of life.