In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

The concept of moving away from friends and family in order to find a job can be assessed from different aspects. As someone who is going to be in this situation in the future, I have reviewed many aspects from my point of view. Leaving friends and family is always hard, especially for an introverted person like me. Also, many people may have some religious beliefs, which may not be conventional in the destination country. These cases make it really hard for people to integrate into the host country. In addition, the host community might not be a welcoming society. Moreover, speaking in a second or third language is always harder than communicating in your mother tongue, especially for those who are not very fluent in their second language. A desire for progress in different conditions is the main reason why people decide to leave their family and friends. This improvement might be in economic, social, scientific, or other areas. When you choose your own country to live in on your own, you will have the opportunity to make this decision based on your knowledge and capabilities. This will help you to be more successful in your work. Also, this will help you to have a better income. Also, for some people like me, it is interesting to get to know new cultures and travel to new places. Moreover, for people with political problems, immigration is a new start in life. In conclusion, considering both sides, I am inclined to support the idea that the advantages of moving away from family and friends to find a job in a new country outweigh its disadvantages.