some people think that children should begin formal education at a very early age. others think they should begin after 7 years of age. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

people argue that offspring should start schooling at a tender year. on the other hand, others also suggest that formal education must be introduced to young ones at year 7. both views will be analysed in this essay before a conclusion is declared. to start with, young ones should be allowed to start schooling at an early stage. in this modern era, kids at their early ages are very smart and intelligent. most of them at that year group could speak their language fluently. allowing them to start classes early will help them learn basic things such as the alphabet and numerals early. for example, an heir between the ages of two to four years can recite the alphabet fluently. they are also able to identify their pets names and also play with other mates at school. moreover, parents are able to focus on their work since they would not have to be at home caring for their children. on the other hand, a child needs to be mature enough before starting formal education. maturation involves physical growth, emotional and psychological readiness. when children are allowed to start schooling after age 7, they will learn more home training from their parents. they will have enough time to eat, play and bond with their relatives. again, they will have enough time to rest since they would not have to wake up very early at dawn to bathe for school due to traffic on the streets. to conclude, introducing children to school at their tender ages makes them more intelligent and smarter, they are also able to form relationships with other children and also it helps their parents to concentrate on their work. However, children need to be mature enough for school and also there must be good family bonding and home training as well. in my opinion, I think children must be allowed to start schooling early.