Some people believe that is best to accept a bad situation. Such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is an undeniable fact that situations do not favour us in every chapter of our lives. So, we as human beings must try to adapt and improvise in every scenario presented to us. In this essay I will contemplate both sides of the argument and express my view/perspective. As far as I am concerned the main reason that people fail is their inability to accept failure and realise that action needs to be taken in order for their situation to take a better turn. For an instance in 2015 in the state of Tamil Nadu was hit by an unprecedented flood that caused the whole state to be in turmoil. People started to ransack groceries and brought in “panic shopping” everyone ran amok and behaved erratically, situation turned from bad to worse,But eventually the millennials of our state took charge and worked along with the government which made the situation to take a complete nosedive and brought light into the darkness. From my personal experience the most recent devastating feeling was the demise of my grandfather I still couldn’t accept the fact that he’s no more with us funnelling his profound and magnificent knowledge. Since we all know time stops for none we must perceive to keep moving forward even if they are baby steps. In conclusion, I would quote from my favourite line by my hero Rocky Balboa “It doesn’t matter how many times you can hit it matters how hard you get hit, get back up and keep moving forward” no matter how hard the situation put’s us in denial.