The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions in life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

In the midst of this technology-driven global world,the world of occupation is fastly fluctuating and workers cannot rely on having the same job or job atmosphere in their life.As we all know, competition is increasing day by day especially, in the job market field as a result of globalisation. Therefore,individuals must work really hard and get a good education so they can get good opportunities in the coming future.In this article,I will discuss the possible causes of the same and my suggestions that how people should prepare to get a good job in coming years. To commence with, twenty- first century is a sophisticated one,All are behind modernity.Apparently,modernity is wedded with luxury,comfort and convenience.Ostensibly,all citizens are opting for their career for a better life,when they are freshers they are ready to work for any company as they need experience and exposure.Once they gain those then they will definitely move for better deals otherwise they will not be able to feed adequately to their family with the less income as the living expenses are inclining dramatically. Moreover,most entities need employees who perform well and make a profit.If the authorities are not satisfied with the employee they will expel them from the company.Due to all of these no one can rely on the same work or the same work conditions. Even though,there are some solutions for this.Everyone wishes to have an extravaganza of life,it is their right to choose how to live. First of all,those who want a better future in their career, have to set their basic qualification very strong, in addition to this,try to gain as much academic knowledge in their own field.The second option is,folks can start a start-up company so none of them can fire them out as they are the owners of it. Next is all have to connect with the current affairs which help them in their business. Last but not the least,everyone must work hard to have a better quality of life rather than adjust to the life that they have now. To sum up,everything that has been stated so far,competitions in the market field, cost of living, convenience and better experience are the main reasons why society has instability in their work fields. However, starting a business on their own,better qualifications and skills are the best choice for the nations those who can have good job and job placement in their future, as a result,they will not get terminated from their positions.