People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is hard to deny that trying a variety of professions or starting on a completely new career path can be a reinvigorating experience and such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that we should frequently switch jobs to find which are suitable for us. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and factual fallacies, and it should be examined meticulously. As far as efficiency, feasibility, and expertise are concerned, I strongly hold that we ought to have clear career planning in advance. First and foremost, having people design a career planning can help them promote their learning efficiency, as such an accuracy goal encourages them then have more passionate about their study in high school and college. To be more specific, a person who has a distinct target is more easily obtain a satisfying working immediately after getting an education because they have been accumulated amount of professional knowledge about the job which they keen. Not to mention that the range of familiarity with the content about the job. Furthermore, the fact that increasing need for professionals in society indicates that the importance of choosing an appropriate career for ourselves earlier. Take the case of the well-known Internet company named Tencent, which prefers selecting graduates who get a similar degree during undergraduate to postgraduate and also proficient in the computer field. As a result, the benefit of people having an early career path, not only their major in university is indicated, but also mentions some skills we should prepare and improve. Nevertheless, a voice arises that we can be getting a satisfying job after trying different types of works constantly. Ironically, changing jobs frequently is immature behave of a person who did not know his purpose in life; in addition, it is hard to approach an expert level in an area with staying a short time in different works. Therefore, making early career planning more is a professional approach. In a nutshell, I maintain that people should make an earlier career path which is a great way to enhance the learning efficiency, feasibility to get a satisfying job, and develop deeply professional skills. Hopefully, I suggest people realize the importance of career planning and do it at the right time.