In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think advantages of driverless vehicles outweight the disadvantages?

How can change our future with new technology? some people are thinking about future of all cars, and public transportation's vehicles. Some experts and scientists say that in the future all cars will be driverless and humans who are living on the Earth will be travel by these vehicles just be passengers. To begin with, by spreading new technology in our world and life, people want to change their facilities and vehicles. Therefore, some car's companies have been producing new cars that are driverless, and only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. In my opinion, there are some advantages and disadvantages to that process. Moreover, when our cars or other transportation's vehicles control by AI (Artificial Intelligence),we will be lazy and finally will be faced with new problems. Therefore, using driverless cars have some rules and difficulties. I suppose some problems that arise from new technology that are using driverless vehicles will be realised. In addition, we can use technology such as AI equal to old technology in our cars. For example, Ilon Mask has been produced and invented new cars, those cars are working by artificial intelligence technology by using Google Maps and other techniques to find destinations without using our brain. I think some people prefer to drive their car instead of using new technology. In spite of that idea, I suppose new driverless vehicles will be a part of our future. To conclude this essay, in the future humans will drive and use new vehicles by their mind and finally that technology can affect on our children those will leave on the Earth.