Today, family members eat fewer meals together. What's your opinion

Currently,households do not spend a great deal of time during eating time.There has been much discussion revolving around the given topic.My opinion will be elaborated on on this subject in addition to some corroborations in order to justify my point of view. To begin with,by dint of technological advancement a lot of family members are committed to their mobile screens, and as a result,they do not enjoy eating together.To illustrate this, take my country as a clear example, only the husbands prefer to do this. On the other hand, youngsters embrace their cell phones instead of eating with their families. Some consider this as a negative impact of social media. However,despite this, the other pattern can be seen in spouses.On account of the burning cost of living,not only fathers but also mothers spend a great deal of hours with their tedious work in order to meet their family needs in addition to fulfilling their potential. Hence,they spend fewer hours together. Moreover,some of the family members are either studying or working abroad. Therefore, they do not spend many hours together,because of the given reason. It is also interesting to note that according to surveys done by experts, they displayed that a large number of families did not enjoy eating together.So, doubtlessly,in the near future, the members of the families will enjoy alone with their meals alone. Finally, according to the aforementioned clarification,I am fairly certain that households do not have time in order to enjoy their favourite diets together. In a nutshell,after a thorough analysis of the given topic,it is justified that the family members do not meet each other during dining time owing to the reasons that show up; consequently,I am in agreement with this notion.