Some people believe that the radio is more enjoyable and practical than TV. Do you agree?

From some humans point of view, radio attracts people more rather than television. This essay will discuss the views in the addition to my opinion which is completely agreeing to use TV more due to being more attractive. There is no doubt that radio employs more by elderly people due to the fact that TV broadcasts stories, news and things like that with pictures and videos but they become nervous because they loose their calm. In fact, TV program are actually appropriate for youngsters and children. For example, Terminator and Dragon films or romantic films like hot love have specific themes that are untolerable for them. On the other hand, government has programed to broadcast different shows in various fields like cooking, health, sport, film, news and things like that. There are state of the art. In conclusion, despite radio is so appropriate for elderly people but TV programs are suitable for youngsters.