Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this is a bad example to adolescents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there are increasingly individuals becoming well-known for just their richness and appearance rather than their hard work and true talents, which creates wrong conceptions. To a certain extent, I would agree that while this phenomenon exerts numerous negative impacts on juveniles, there are still some renowned showing their true talents and conveying meaningful messages to the young. On the one hand, juveniles tend to look up to their idols as perfect models with some misconceived perceptions. Thus, they would pursue affluence and their outward attractiveness regardless of their lack of affordability. In addition, students may neglect their academic performance and pay more attention to their flashy looks and how much their clothing items cost. Therefore, these misleading b ehaviors would produce many adverse effects on teenagers. On the other hand, a large number of celebrities are still trying their best to f ulfill their accomplishments with their real abilities. Thus, the adolescents could learn a lot from their ethical virtues and be inspired by the core values that they contribute to society. For example, the gorgeous actress Angelina Jolie has been doing her best at raising funds to help orphans from all around the world, and she even adopted some of them. Therefore, the stories of such kind renowned people should be spread more to the juveniles To recapitulate, that people become famous due to their wealth and attraction may not be a good example, I believe that there are still well-known individuals whose morality can be taken as models for the adolescents.