Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

In the midst of this technology -driven global world, the interaction between individuals has changed a lot it is because of modern technology applications and the internet.I strongly believe that this new technology is definitely a positive development.In this essay, I will explain how it affected various relationships of people. To commence with,nowadays,most folks are not having time to spend with family or friends personally,all are too much engaged in their professional life. Therefore,they could not keep their bond between parents, siblings,children or colleagues. Here comes the role of technology for example, Facebook, WhatsApp and many more. They help people to connect with each other,even though it is a virtual bond,it makes the beloved ones happy.Admittedly, such types of relationships are not strong like before. For instance,my grandparents used to say that how they spend time with their neighbours and all, hence if they need any help, volunteerly volunteering volunteers there will be lots of people surround them. This is the only thing that we are lacking, instead of this,everything else is beneficial only. Conspicuously it can be seen that due to the development of technology public can connect with each other easily anywhere in the world. Those who have homesick also can go abroad and build their career there since they can be in touch with their beloved one all-time,each and every second.Ostensibly,through new applications like Facebook, we can find our old friends.For an epitome,with the help of this app, my 2005 school batch had a reunion in 2019,which was an unbelievable thing which we made it. To sum up,everything that has been stated so far,these technologies made the publics life easy and it makes them reconnected from far ends.Yes,it is true that virtual relationships are not trustworthy like those who meet directly and make friendship.But, these new technologies making our lives extravagant.