It is necessary for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many options for parents to enrol in parenting training courses. While some people are of the opinion that it is necessary for parents to attend the programs for better upbringing of their kids, others are of the view that is not important to get into tutoring sessions. In this essay, we will be discussing the importance of joining coaching sessions. There are two major reasons for this. To begin with, one of the main reasons to attend a tutoring program is that it becomes helpful for new parents to take care of their babies. Additionally, the caretakers of the newborns get various perspectives on how to raise their children more effectively from the tutors running the course. For instance, a recent study done in India, showed that kids being brought up by their caretakers who are attending the classes are more disciplined when compared to other toddlers raised by parents not attending the course. Subsequently, the classes help in the effective upbringing of kids. Furthermore, new mothers and fathers get to learn ways of tackling their young toddlers with more patience by enrolling themselves in sessions. Moreover, this brings a positive impact on both children and their caregivers. For example, naughty children are being punished with homework instead of being beaten up by their caregivers. Hence, as a result of this, kids get to learn and have positive vibes from their childhood. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my position that by attending parenting coaching classes, parents are now very understanding in tackling the situation and upbringing their babies more effectively.