Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration. To what consequences can it lead.

In my view immigration certainly has a positive impact directly on society. This is due to the fact that it can improve a country both socially and economically. Without a doubt, immigration is a tool that advances society. People migrate to several countries across the globe, searching for better education and job opportunities. Till now these two has remained as a primary reason. Some countries offer work permits and residential status, based on an individual's motive for immigration. These acts have an adverse effect on improving a nation's economy. On one hand, the quality of education has always been a concern around the world. Students in their quest to gain more knowledge move across countries, learning the culture and language. Once an individual graduates and gets hired in his field of work, he starts to contribute both socially and economically. On the other hand, there are people who immigrate looking for better career options. Eventually, these people turn out to be taxpayers and their contribution to advance the society and economy is enormous. According to this, the consequences will be more on the positive side in form of a boom in the IT sector, which adversely has an effect on business administration and human resources. Likewise, this can have a greater impact on local sellers and manufacturers. Clearly when there is a space for immigration, there is also a space to evolve in a cultural aspect. When people from various cultures converge together, it will diversify the culture. Thus to conclude, the impact of immigration on a country is humungous and it is beneficial for its native and immigrant community.