Taking care of younger siblings or neighbour kid can be a very important experience or a root of the problems in young people lives

In modern society, the connection between siblings or neighbor children has been changing. Although there are a wide range of thoughts about relationships, clearly, there are positive aspects of looking after younger siblings or neighbor kids. The first aspect to point out is that people who take care of young children can shape their personality more mature. Children tend to behave freely. In order to look after them, carers need to be patient. It is often said that people in modern society have less patience compared to in the past, thus, this opportunity has a great impact on individuals in terms of maintaining their mentality in a mature manner. Additionally, elderly siblings may be able to understand the importance of education by looking after their younger brothers and sisters. Another important issue is that if individuals take care of their neighbor children, the bond in an area will be tightened. The children and the caregivers in the area will have a good relationship by spending decent amount of time together. As a result, the parents will also have a good connection with the carers in the area. For instance, if a stranger was fond in a suburb, people would be able to give others a heads up quickly due to a strong connection. This will help adults to protect their children in the society. To conclude, despite the fact that the social connection has been becoming less tighter compared to the past, there are some advantages of taking care of younger siblings or neighbor children. Therefore, the public should be encouraged to look after their own family members or their neighbors.