In some countries, Students are required to learn a foreign language. But, in other countries, people believe that they do not have to do so. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Pupils have to learn a non-native speech in some countries while others believed that they do not have to do. In my opinion, I believe that although learning a second voice can be beneficial to further opportunities, an overall student must learn their mother voice to possess it as a citizen. A growing body of search suggests that 45 percent of students in high school like to choose first accent class. One key benefit is that learning a native language rather than a foreign can be the best fundamental for handling the next one. It can also lead to cultural and national necessities. Taking Mongolia as an example, 87 percent of high school students can pass the Mongolian exam, and their second language quality rate is one of the highest in Asia. While possessing a second language can be a huge advantage for following chances, it s clear that dealing with how to use the native language appropriately must not leave behind. However, there are also negative impacts that must be considered. One important issue is that it would be complicated if they learn a second language after graduating middle school. This means that it decreases possibilities to pursue undergraduate education abroad. For instance, A student who used to study a foreign language and native at the same time, could have fewer challenges than those who study a foreign language later on. Although, possessing a native accent formerly might be better for cultural and national distinction, learning a foreign latter can bring pressure on the later path. In conclusion, it is illogical to learn a second language while learning a mother language. To suggest that, learning native language usage can make it easier to learn the following language and better for nationality both society and scholars. I recommend that children should learn their native language formerly, then learn a second language latterly.