If a product is good and meet customer needs then people will buy it and advertising it unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a customer gets satisfaction with the material purchase,masses buy it for future and advertising it unwanted.I agree to some extent with the statement. Further elaboration will get in the below paragraphs. First and foremost, in cutting edge people gets excited in an early manner and they share the moments on social media.In the same,way numerous human beings get joy when they purchase a product that completes their needs and set it on social media as an advertisement. For instance,Star bucks which is a coffee brand and have numerous branches all around the world they assumed that customers love their coffee taste and they post it on social news platform and they take it as an advertisement of the brand.Another reason could be showing off nature among the society, because population when purchasing costly items they immediately shared item related information with their nears and dears,which is also median of advertisement. On the other,hand sometimes individuals get a personal discount via shopkeepers on an item,but they hesitate to share information about such items. Last but not least, items such as Gold,Silver,Diamonds,community always avoid telling anyone to avoid crimes like snatching or robbery. Therefore undoubtedly people avoid advertising whether they purchase items that meet their needs. To recapitulate,advertising of a purchased item done by the consumer is agreeable but to some extent.For some products such as Gold and Silver,people are afraid to share information related to it but items like coffee they like to advertise on social media or via talking to someone.