do you agree that the advantages cars bring outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, The development of novel technologies has introduced cars and automobiles as a significant part of modern societies. Yet,there remains a controversial debate as to whether the overall efficiency of these vehicles is benevolent or they can cause excruciatingly destructive impacts. This essay will discuss the proposed topic from both sides of view with some detailed explanations. Firstly, cars have resulted in faster commuting to the destination. This is an indisputable fact that these vehicles are influential elements in reaching the aimed place with a fast speed, which can provide better time management and ease of movement for the individuals. For instance, it just takes a couple of hours to travel from a deprived zone to another region, a distance of more than 1000 kilometres, without any difficulties, while there are some additional options on the car that is able to make this departure more convenient such as digital devices or air conditioner; also, you can do an autopilot on some of the advanced rides without consuming your time for the driving task that gives you an effective chance to organize your time more effectively. Consequently, automobiles have provided numerous contributions for mankind,which are inevitable in our daily life. On the other hand, these technologies are the primary reason for environmental degradation. Considering the air pollution made by them, they have been known as perilous alternatives for the globe. Furthermore, using fossil fuels for starting the engine of these vehicles can release harmful emissions to nature that is the main outcome leading to the global warming and extinction of living species; meanwhile, various ailments, mental and physical, are caused for humans with irreversible symptoms, which can prominently threat the well-being condition of people. Thus, despite the positive aspects of these advanced rides, they are notable negative parameters in destroying the ecological balance in the world. In conclusion,I once again reaffirm that cars are an irreplaceable part of our communities with all benefits and drawbacks provided by them; however, I strongly believe that their advantages outweigh their negative aspects. In addition, to compensate for the contamination caused by these sources, renewable energy sources can be utilized as their fuel with the least possible damage to the environment.