Many people believe that spending a lot of money on weddings is fine, while others completely disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion and examples.

Nowadays, several people thinking that consume more money on marriages are good whereas, some people totally against on this. In my opinion, I am strongily against for high expense on marriages. In this essay will give detailed suggetions regarding opposit of lavishness on marriages in the following paragraphs. Firstly,wasting more money is useless on marriages since it create an unethical message in public and also leads to make some social issues. Moreover, giving more dowry on matrimony which spread wrong messages in the society unless, marriages are not possible without it.If this trend can destroy while,use this money for another soical work. For instance,In India a famous businessman made his daughter marriage recently with huge expenditure for invitation cards which expense approximately comes twenty five thousand for one card and he invited more than fifty thousand people use by this card which is tottaly losing money unnecessarily. Secondly, this trend makes descrimination in between rich and poor since everyone forced themselves to spend money beyond thier financial limit to show their social status and it casue came to poor people become more poor interms of money after maariage. On the other hand,several people trusting that increase social value if put more expense on marriage ceremonies and they celebrating marriage functions as much as they can.They depend banks or other source to borrow money with higher interest rate to marriage feast eventhough facing some financial problems. For Example,In Kerala,one retired army man who done his daughter marriage as high level programs, for it he borrowed huge amount from the local financier pledge with property although he faced critical financial conditions. This tendency spreaded all across and people likes to spend money for the marriages. In conclusion, its totally a disastrous situation in this sociey and the government should impliment a law against this aptitude to deprive from the public and monitor strictly it should not happens in future.