Living in big cities is bad for people's health. What extend do you agree and disagree?

In present scenario, everyone has a dream to live in big cities. Although, it is sometimes thought people have more health issues to live in the metropolitan areas. In my opinion, I considered that living in big cities have both positives and negetives negative effects for people's health. There are several reasons why people are getting more health problems while they are living in urban areas. The first and foremost important thing is that increasing pollution. There are too much traffic congestion in city beacuse of raising use of personal vehicles. In addition, cities do not have more tress to keep air pollution in control. Moreover, most of the trees are cutting down to construct tall buildings. Therefore, people can not get fresh air. Another point to consider living in cities is not good for human's health means expanding industries. There are many factories in cities are emiting toxic gases from their chimneys. For instance, in one survey has conducted in the Uk, toxic gases are terrible for human's health and they can be prevented to breath, people may have death because of breathing problems. Hence, people would have various detrimental diseases. On the other hand, people have many options to fit their health when they are living in urban areas. Firstly, there are many gym available and people go on regular base over there. Secondly, some people are doing morning walk and exercies exercise to keep them healthy. Finally, they may have good diet. In conclusion, the life expectancy are less in cities as people are affecting with numerous diseases, but there are some ways to live as a healthy life and it should not neglect.