Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about how can be beneficial to use data that have been collected in some fields, such as science, business and academics. While some people argue that some information should not be shared freely. Personally, I believe that data should not be publicized without fees in some situations. On the one hand, there are some reasons that why people claim that it would be better to share data with others in some domains. Firstly, using the info that has been collected by other scientists reduces both the cost and time that should be spent on doing research, as a result, this method can help persons who have deep concerns about these inputs to economize their money and time. Secondly, thanks to the important quantity of clues that is available without fees, many students and researchers benefit from this info and can gain more knowledge about the field that interested them which can help them to advance their career. On the other hand, many individuals argue that sharing info can bring some obvious serious problems. The strongest reason is that some information is confidential and should not be shared, For example, in the business field, if a company decide to public their documentations, that knowledge will be used by other companies who compete against it, and also they can find a lot of difficulties to grab the attention of customers if all their confidential documentation is publicized. In addition, there are some individuals who may copy the work from others and take all credits, which can in result unfairness on society. In conclusion, despite that sharing information can help those persons concerned about it to economize money and time and gain some knowledge, I believe that not all documents and works should be shared freely because that can engender many serious problems.