Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources, whilst other people believe that sport in schools is a vital part of education. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many believe educating sports in schools is useless, whilst some argue that physical course is a critical part of the school curriculum. I believe that Sports in school is an important part of education because it will help students develop themselves and have a healthy lifestyle. On the one hand, those who think it is unwise to include sport in the school curriculum opine that it consumes the invaluable time of a student who should better concentrate on learning. Also, they think that this course will cause serious bodily injury and it is harmful to students ' health. For example, parents believe that sports cannot add any value to their child's future career. However, I believe that difficult things only make students easily tired during class and limit their ability to develop soft skills. On the other hand, it is indubitable that a sport is beneficial to academic performance, and it plays a crucial role in education, therefore, some people argue that physical education is essential as it will exercise the body and know the body system such as muscles, body physical types, limbs, etc. In addition, students will have many new friends with similar interests. I believe that this school of thought is more preferable because playing sports will help students become healthier and expand their relationships. To conclude, although learning sports can injure students, but it is important that sports can help students lead a healthy lifestyle and have a fit body and that is why having sport in schools is a more preferable option.