Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Different strokes for different folks. A good Sport should be a source of entertainment both for the participants as well as for the spectators. Some individuals argue that some sports activities should be legalized. This is mainly because it is not safe for human beings. Although, others think that people have all the rights and they are independent to take part in any game activities. This essay shall intend to delve into both views and will elaborate on my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, some hazardous sports like bungee jumping, scuba diving, rock climbing and so on are very dangerous and cause serious injuries. To explain it, some people open a business in a hill station for the money but they do not have good trainers and are oblivious about the negative effects of adventure games. Due to this, sometimes tourists suffer from perilous injuries. For instance, a recent survey in SGL hospital, Shimla showed that 70% of folks in the emergency department are accidental cases and the reason behind this scene is reckless motor car racing. However, dangerous sports are recreational activities for some communities. They are crazy to ride as it removes their stress and relaxes them. One piece of evidence for this is a research in Cambridge University revealed that during bungee jumping, the company has the rule to fill the application form and maximum participants say that the reason why they choose to do is just for fun and to get themselves away from their boring life. Consequently, the government should think out of the box and make some strict rules and regulations for the society so that nobody is injured during any ride such as, a well-trained mentor who knows about the advantages and disadvantages of desperate sports. To recapitulate, it can be seen that sports play an imperative role and there are multifarious rides which are very harmful and left a big scar on the life of human beings. So, it is recommended that this should be followed in an organized way so that everyone would have access to it effortlessly.