some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the past,decades the government is spending huge sums of money on society due to the high rate of diseases outspread. some individuals think that promoting health is by building more stadiums. others however argue that such implementation will be of little benefit and hence, they should consider different ideas. in my opinion, I suggest creating more sports areas could help but training more preventive health workers will be better. on the one hand, by building several stadiums, exercise grounds will be more accessible. it is an undeniable fact that engaging oneself in a ball, volleyball and other athletic activities make the body's defence system stronger. most people feel relaxed to visit such places because they are not easily located. they are scarce and mostly, people are overcrowded there. for example, in some countries, football parks may be common in the cities but in rural areas, you will find a few.more places for sporting activities must be created. on the other hand, preparing many health workers especially those at the prevention of diseases faculty is the most essential tool. these health workers will educate the population on the need to exercise the body. although many interesting grounds could be established, if the society does not know the health benefit of sports, such areas will not be patronized. to add up, such behaviour is not the only way to live healthily. the public must be educated on what they eat and drink as well. moreover, the government must see to it that, there is primary health care in the country. if most of the payments in hospitals are fully covered by governments, individuals will have regular checkups. in conclusion, one way to live a healthier life is by exercising. therefore more spots for such events must be established. however, educating the public on the need for sports should be a major concern. I will say the government must focus more on education and even if few places are available, individuals will utilize them.