It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is vital for individuals to have audacity in their workplaces and as well in their daily lives. In my opinion, I will support this statement and show that it is more advantageous to be a risk-taker. On the one hand, if one lives a life without taking risks, that person will never gain anything. Taking a brave deed shows bravery and indicates a sign of being a fighter. I will give an example of my friend. She is a mother of two. She took the risk of leaving her family and went abroad to get a better education so that her children would have a better future. On another note, money will not fall from heaven. It is paramount for one to work. Moreover, for one to live a good life, one must work. Another example is about a man who stays in a place where there is no transport and travels five kilometres daily in an area that is full of snakes, just to go to work in a mine so that their children can have food on their table. On the other hand, overboldness can be dangerous and cost one's life. People sometimes need to be wise and additionally, consider their families before doing some crazy things. For instance, an actress in China, got herself involved in a dangerous sport where she was walking on a very thin wire which was put about 3 kilometres from ground level going up the sky. She was doing this for money and in addition for fun as well. One day, she fell and broke her back and because of that, she is now crippled. In conclusion, as much as it is paramount to perform a heroic deed both professionally and personally, wisdom and putting your loved ones in mind is important.