Some people consider sports to be their career in the society. For others it is mostly a work out to stay fit. Discuss both views snd give your opinion

Different strokes for different folks. A good sport should be a source of entertainment both for the participants as well as for the spectators. Certain people see sports as a means of earning a living. However, for some other individuals playing games are the best way of physical exercise. This essay shall intend to delve into both views and will elaborate on my perspective in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there is no doubt that sports like Football, Cricket and Basketball have become extremely high-paid professions and most of the communities consider as the best way of living. To explain it, nowadays youngsters prefer to show their ability in games. This is mainly because they thought by this occupation they not only earn money but also name. For instance, a recent survey in Oxford University revealed that every day 90% of teenagers indulge in sports activities as their career path. Furthermore, different sports symbolize the country's strength and it is not undeniable that folk who play athlete with a passion they not only gain profit in budget but also become a centre of attraction in the whole world. On the other hand, it is obvious that nowadays the maximum number of humans suffer from the detrimental effects of a sedentary lifestyle and unhealthy eating habits. Consequently, doing exercise regularly can help their body to keep them strong and fit as well as boost their stamina. In this way, the rate of patients with heart diseases would be decreased. However, not everyone got success in this field because there is always a risk of serious injuries. For instance, Elenna, an absolute champion in artistic gymnastics, remained confirmed to a wheelchair due to a serious back injury. To recapitulate, it can be seen that sports play an imperative role in everyone's life. According to my contemplate some humankind select sports as their an occupation but not everyone show potential to become famous. Due to this, I prefer people should think out of the box and emphasize only on their body to keep them healthy.