Do the advantages of government spending their money on college and university fees for student outweigh the disadvantage?

In recent years, students receive governmental fundings for their educations more than in the past. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage. I will first demonstrate that the increased level of knowledge among the nation and the reduction in the demand for foreign experts are the main benefits, followed by an analysis of how the primary drawback, namely lack of money for other valuable activities, is not valid. First of all, if students do not worry about their college and university's fees then they would continue their path to the end and therefore there will be informative people in the future. In addition, while people are studying and becoming educated, they can encounter the market demand. In this case, companies do not require to hire a foreign specialist in order to solve their problems. For instance, it is said that in London the number of international employees inclined as well as the number of uneducated people declined. On the other hand, those opposed to this said that it causes inadequate sources for different purposes, which might be important. However, there is actually no evidence to support this view and an educated nation could easily provide an acceptable replacement for the governments. For example, start-up companies, which normally consist of innovation of students from universities, attract international investment. In conclusion, the fact that enlargement in the number of experts and the low need for adepts from outside of the country clearly outweighs the flawed argument that it causes insufficient fundings for other activities.