some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed by many people that these days we have a lot of choices.to some,extent I agree with this statement due to the reason that we have more improvements in technology and more and more people are involved in different sectors. Every day we hear lots of news about the progress of technology in different industries; such as new gadgets,which are introduced to industrial companies. As a result of these promotions,we have more choices than we used to have over the last decades.There is a strong possibility that in the next ten years we will have more chances to make decisions about. Another reason why these days we have more items to think about is the increasing competition between people in introducing new and genius ideas and inventions.Take mobile phones as an example; it is deniable that we are introduced to lots of new applications and options that makes us sometimes even confused about which one to choose. Turning to another side of the argument,I agree with this point of view that there are still situations in which we have few choices in. For instance, in some kinds of,illnesses we have few cures and drugs to heal. That is maybe because we still do not have that much knowledge about them.In all likelihood,we will broaden our knowledge and studies about them in order to find new and more options. To sum up, although there are some fields that we don't have many choices in,,, personally I can see that in favour of the developments in different kinds of fields we have a lot of choices for any kind of section.