Government should spend money on railways rather than results.

Innthis contemporary era some segment of society assert that higher authrity ought to arrange budget railway instead of elections. In my opinion I agree with this notion. The reasons behind my agreement are anyalised analyzed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, government ought to spend money on railway because of poor transportation, To explian it, many of the countries railway are not good in transportation as an example train not come in right time, some times it is delaied an hours as well as some routs are under construction that is why people are disapointed about it. If higher authority is spent their budget to slove railway related problems, so people can save their time and undirectly notions' economy will be upsurged over the period of time. For example, train in Japan is hardly delaied for 5 seconds. Therefore, budget should spend on transportaion such as railway by government. Moreover, higher authority have to spend some portion of national budget because of develope advanced aminities for citizens. To elaborate it, in some railway station government not provide some basic requirenments such as no waiting area and electricity problems,but if government focus to mitigate this requirenments requirement and spend money on required facitities, such as free wifi, air conditionar waiting areas and maintain hygine. So travel ratio will be increased in nation and also people can motivated to travel with the use of public transportion rather than using private vehicle, it is also use to save ecology such as stop to prevent global warming and air pollution. Thus, it is requirement to higher authority spend money on railway. To conclude, some pople think that government spend their budget on railway rather than elections' result because of fulfil the requirenment requirements of poor transfortation transformation and improve facilities.