In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Food stravation hits millions around the world despite the advancements in agricultural technology and land's irrigation techniques. This,in part, is a result of the emerging climate changes and of the corrupted governments in the affected countries in other part. Thus, the solution of hunger dilemma requires urgent actions at different levels, and this essay will shed the light on some of the causing factors and how to to be mitigated. The Earth's temrature has reached unprecedented levels ever, this has led to a drastic natural disasters such as floods and drought, subsequently more and more farm's lands had being Change the form of the verb been show examples destroyed or degregaded and million of tonnes of food crops had drawned drowned or rottened rotted. Cilamte change, therefore, that have been caused by the dangerous levels of green house gases emissions especially carbon dioxoide, are to be tackled urgently by placing legislations to cutting down fossil fuel use and replace it with renewable energy resources, mainly wind and hydro power. This is the first step, in my opinion, to save the rest of the green areas valid for crops production and to slow down the fast rhythm of food starvation invasion. The other cause of the rising numbers of hungry people per seen, is the economic and financial governments' policies in many developing countries where most of the citizens there are suffering from poverity, food deprivation, and malnutrition, while a minority of a corrupted politics enjoy the nation's wealth and natural resources. This unjustice has lead in some areas to a devastating civil war that aggrevated the food insecurity and soared the numbers of starving people, children in particular. For that reason, an urgent action had to be taken by humanitarian organization, such as the Red Cross, UNICEF (United Nation International Children Emergency Fund), Action Against Hunger, and so, in order to provide people in disastered disasters countries with food or food supplements and drinking water. The more these organization move fasterto faster help, the higher numbers of inncoent hungery people will continue to live. In conclusion, in efforts to conqure hunger the fabulous developments in agricultural techniques is considered almost useless if there were no urgent and concomittant action to slow down the devastating climate changes, and to support the repressed and malnuritioed people in the under-developed countries.