In some countries, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some countries, people are calling into question stimulating offspring to be more hard-working and being more successful in their life. Although there are a number of drawbacks involved with this belief, the benefits accruing to people who are in their childhood are by no means negligible.I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. On the plus side, the advantages of deriving children to work hard can be manifold. To begin with, hard-working would bring about increasing the likelihood of learning in the future by allocating plenty of time to various activities. As a result, this is highly likely to stimulate children to be more constructive and more aware people who might bear a proper level of well-being. For instance, a child encouraged to do vigorous workouts in their childhood, is more likely to be a well-known athlete in their adulthood. Furthermore, hard-working can lead to having a homogenous and unified society that has fewer unemployed individuals because they always do their best to find a proper occupation opportunity. However, the downside can be ignored. First of all, placing a premium on hard-working is bound to result in being more isolated and having a sedentary lifestyle. Consequently, this might trigger obesity and chronic diseases like depression, back pain and etc. Moreover, some studies have shown that forcing children to work hard is more likely to be hateful about other activities. For example, if students are driven to study a subject that is not their desire about ten-hour a day, they will probably be angry about all fields of study generally because of compulsory studying. In conclusion, advising offspring to be more hard-working can be both rewarding and problematic simultaneously. While bringing about more productivity and more success in their future, hard-working can lead to being overweight and disliking other tasks to do.