In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What are the causes of this problem and what are some solutions?

In some parts of the world, not only people are getting fat but also their health and workout conditions are declining. Eating too much fast food and a machinery lifestyle are the main reasons for obesity and consuming organic food and spending time in gyms are the two possible solutions for these problems. First of all, the vast majority of people around the globe are consuming too much junk food in their daily life. Because most of them are easy to cook and they are not taking too much time for preparation. Also, most of them would not be costly. Second of all, since the rising of cutting-edge technologies, a great number of individuals prefer using machines and robots in their life. Although most of these tools are expensive, they are making people's life more comfortable. As a result, they will not do any physical activities and they might be diagnosed with some chronic diseases. The first initial solution for these problems could be using some organic nutrients in our daily diet. If people consumed healthy food such as vegetables, not processed food or homemade meal instead of fast food, they would not get sick or suffer from cardiovascular disease and they could protect themselves from obesity with some small steps in their diet. For instance, the number of people, in 2010, who are known as a vegan, were in better health situations rather than meat lovers. The second solution is that men and women can set specific days of the week as a no-machinery day, and on this day they do their routines or habits on their own without any machines or smartphones. So, this could help them to do some activity during the week and protect them from future sickness. In conclusion, Today the level of individuals activeness is decreased due to harmful nutritions or lack of physical activities because of modern instruments. As a result, it could be a cause of people's overweight. So, having a day without new technology or eating foods which contain healthy minerals could be beneficial for people.