Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with a high wage, even if it does not appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that appointment comfort is much more important than income. First of all, job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning high, but feels tense or compromises with his conscience, this person won't enjoy his life. Pursuing one's interests will always bring pleasure and a feeling of satisfaction. For example, research in America has shown that 70% data analysts made their career choices not because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about finance. Consequently,it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at a high wage. Secondly, masses feel more motivated and creative, if they like their jobs, which leads to career growth. In other words, there is a strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity. people who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and get better results than those, who put their salary in a first place. For Instance, Jeff Bezos quit his high-paying Wall Street job. After that, he became famous for e-commerce and founded Amazon.com. Thus, Satisfied jobs not only help to earn better but also help to gain worldwide recognition. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than salary because it keeps one motivated and happy.