Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and Techology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion

For many, history plays an important role in knowing about our's or another foreign country's culture.It is argued by some that, nowadays, with exciting subjects like Science and Technology there is no space for other subjects such as History; Whilst,many believe that it is still one of the most important parts of being educated. Let's start by taking into consideration the viewpoint of paying more attention to other sections such as Science and so on. Although it is undeniable that these subjects allow us to make more progress in our future life,we have to regard that not everybody is thinking about working in these kinds of, fields. In other words, we cannot consider the whole community as one person and make decisions due to his or her particular personality.These days,there are people, who are still more interested in historical and other fields. On the other hand,you have to take into account the positive and effective role that past played in our trade sector.By knowing about other countries cultures and histories,you can focus on exporting and providing the items they need; Instead of just focusing on selling local products. What I mean by this is that when you know for instance the country faced a war that made it lose part of its agricultural areas during the last decade, you can provide and meet its needs by exporting particular goods to the country. In conclusion, having looked at both sides, however,these days we need to broaden our knowledge about technology and new gadgets in order to achieve more success in our life, History can also help us in different parts. So we have to pay more attention to it unless we will lose the chance and opportunity it provides.