Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job whereas others Advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Most believe that workers should avail the same position at the workplace throughout their working journey, However, others disagree and think that adapting different jobs constantly is a good practice. I believe that the latter policy is beneficial to employees in several ways and is the best option. Some insist that staying permanently in a specific category of the job throughout the lifetime is advantageous. This is largely because people prefer Job satisfaction and respect at work as the seniority level gives them a feeling of being expert in the post they perform and self-respect. For example, my colleague at my former workplace worked as a bank teller for 16 years and never changed her office for the reason that clients love her service and she gets a lot of respect from staff as well as customers. Conversely, some assume that it is more advantageous to transfer from career constantly, Moreover work change gives a new start, meet new team members and utilise creativity and innovation at work premises. For instance, at my new activity, I get a lot of flexibility to do my operation in an efficient manner,unlike my previous post where new ideas were unwelcome. Finally,in my opinion, people should invite changes in their life and one of the ways to achieve this is the fulfilment of purpose and transformation by being adaptable to changes and trying varied jobs to get a handful of experience. To conclude, it depends on every individual according to their own preferences where they want to employ themselves at the same job or if they want a change. From my perspective, getting accustomed to different jobs allows getting hands-on various tasks. And therefore, this gives an opportunity to avail new experiences